## **San Augustine County Elected Officials**

Office Held	Officer	Term Expires
County Judge	Jeff Boyd	December 31, 2026
Co. Commissioner Pct. 1	Tommy Pickard	December 31, 2024
Co. Commissioner Pct. 2	Daniel Holman	December 31, 2026
Co. Commissioner Pct. 3	Joey Holloway	December 31, 2024
Co. Commissioner Pct. 4	Steve Bryan	December 31, 2026
County Sheriff	Robert Cartwright	December 31, 2024
County Clerk	Margo Noble	December 31, 2026
<b>County Treasure</b>	Pam Smith	December 31, 2026
<b>County Attorney</b>	Jon Bates	December 31, 2024
County Tax Assessor/Collector	Regina Barthol	December 31, 2024
District Clerk	Jeanette Bryan	December 31, 2026
Constable Pct. 1	Walter Shofner	December 31, 2024
Constable Pct. 2	Alex Garner	December 31, 2024
Constable Pct. 3	Joey Watson	December 31, 2024
Constable Pct. 4	Ben Miller	December 31, 2024
Justice of the Peace Pct. 1	Sheila Ponder	December 31, 2026
Justice of the Peace Pct. 2	Artis Mosby	December 31, 2026
Justice of the Peace Pct. 3	Billy Williams	December 31, 2026
Justice of the Peace Pct. 4	J D Miller	December 31, 2026